Meet the team behind Wineandbarrels

Sales & Customer service

Sanne

Sanne - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Anne

Anne - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Michael

Michael - Teamleder Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Emil

Emil - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Tanya

Tanya - After Sales Manager
tath@wineandbarrels.com

Claes Christiansen

Claes Christiansen - Sales (store)
butik@wineandbarrels.com

Nikoline

Nikoline - Sales consultant
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Morten Olsen

Morten Olsen - Interior Consultant
morten@wineandbarrels.com

Bente Sch÷rbach

Bente Schörbach - Key Account Manager
bente@wineandbarrels.com

Jessica Thor

Jessica Thor - Showroom manager
jth@wineandbarrels.com

Julie

Julie - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Michelle

Michelle - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Heidy

Heidy - After Sales Coordinator
hlt@wineandbarrels.com

Thomas

Thomas - After Sales Coordinator
thwe@wineandbarrels.com

Natalie

Natalie - Sales consultant Stockholm
namo@wineandbarrels.com

Nicklas

Nicklas - Sales consultant Stockholm
nisc@wineandbarrels.com

Marketing

Michael Kahr J°rgensen

Michael Kahr Jørgensen - Copy writer & Sommelier (freelance)

Christopher Franck

Christopher Franck - Marketing
christopher@wineandbarrels.com

Maria

Maria - Marketing
maria@wineandbarrels.com

Malar Ruban

Malar Ruban - Developer
mru@wineandbarrels.com

Ulrik

Ulrik - E-commerce Manager
utr@wineandbarrels.com

Daniel Friis Schultz

Daniel Friis Schultz - COO & Marketing
daniel@wineandbarrels.com

Technician & Warehouse

Marek

Marek - Warehouse
lager@wineandbarrels.com

Allan Novotni

Allan Novotni - Technician
allan@wineandbarrels.com

Chris

Chris - Warehouse
lager@wineandbarrels.com

Heidi

Heidi - Warehouse
lager@wineandbarrels.com

lars

Lars - Technician
lager@wineandbarrels.com

Administration

Helen

Helen Flyge - Economy
helen@wineandbarrels.com

Helle Floman

Helle Floman - Economy
hefl@wineandbarrels.com

Niklas Holtne

Niklas - CFO
nih@wineandbarrels.com

Helle

Helle - Purchaser
Helle@wineandbarrels.com

Anja Franke

Anja - Category Manager
amf@wineandbarrels.com

Kasper

Kasper - Purchase Manager
klj@wineandbarrels.com

Frederik Sandgrav

Frederik Sandgrav - Controller
frederik@wineandbarrels.com

Niels Jensen

Niels Jensen - CPO & General Manager (Asia)
niels@wineandbarrels.com

Line Dau

Line Dau - HR
line@wineandbarrels.com

Jakob Dau

Jakob Dau - CEO & founder
jakob@wineandbarrels.com

 

\