Meet the team behind Wineandbarrels

Sales & Customer service

Sanne

Sanne - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Anne

Anne - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Tine

Tine - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Amanda

Amanda - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Torben Böhm - Customer service
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Claes Christiansen

Claes Christiansen - Sales (store)
butik@wineandbarrels.com

Klaus Jørgensen

Klaus Jørgensen - Sales (store)
klaus@wineandbarrels.com

Morten Olsen

Morten Olsen - Interior Consultant
morten@wineandbarrels.com

Lars Pontoppidan

Lars Pontoppidan - Key Account Manager
lars@wineandbarrels.com

Christian Moldow

Christian Moldow - Key Account Manager
christian@wineandbarrels.com

Marketing

Michael Kahr Jørgensen

Michael Kahr Jørgensen - Copy writer & Sommelier
michael@wineandbarrels.com

Daniel Friis Schultz

Daniel Friis Schultz - COO & Marketing
daniel@wineandbarrels.com

Line Dau

Line Dau - HR & Marketing
line@wineandbarrels.com

Administration

Steffen Larsen

Steffen Larsen - Warehouse
lager@wineandbarrels.com

Allan Novotni

Allan Novotni - Technician
allan@wineandbarrels.com

Helen

Helen Flyge - Finance, Purchasing & Logistics
helen@wineandbarrels.com

Maria

Maria Schrøder - Administration
maria@wineandbarrels.com

Kennet Buchmann

Kennet Buchmann - Chief Financial Officer
kennet@wineandbarrels.com

Frederik Sandgrav

Frederik Sandgrav - Controller
frederik@wineandbarrels.com

Jan Andersen

Jan Andersen - Commercial Manager (Asia)
jan@wineandbarrels.com

Jakob Dau

Jakob Dau - CEO & founder
jakob@wineandbarrels.com